Bellingham Branch Service Award


Bellingham Branch Service Award

Service Awards are given to a volunteer at each branch every year to honor those who have gone "above and beyond" with their efforts and contributions to The Mountaineers organization.

The recipients of this award are determined by the Bellingham Branch Council. If you have someone from the branch that you would like to nominate, please contact their leadership and let them know! 

award recipients

2023 Audrey Gleser
2022  Kyle Breakey
2020 Krissy Fagan
2018 Andrew Hollon
2017 Nathan Reed
2016 Sue Bennett
2015 Sam Houston
2014       Rich Sanders