Olympia Branch Contact List.txt

These are up to date as of 11/5/2020. Copy and paste them into your email TO and CC lines to contact the Olympia Branch Mountaineers leadership. Contact Mike Kretzler for changes to this list.

These are up to date as of 11/5/2020. Copy and paste them into your email TO and CC lines to contact the Olympia Branch Mountaineers leadership. Contact Mike Kretzler <mkretzler@comcast.net> for changes to this list.

Council Members

Beth Peden <olymountaineerstreas@outlook.com>

Bob Keranen <bobkeranen@gmail.com>

Dean Taylor <area1342@comcast.net>

Maxine Dunkelman <maxdunk@comcast.net>

Mike Kretzler <mkretzler@comcast.net>

Neal Kirby <neal.kirby@hotmail.com>

Scott Carlson <snarlson@hotmail.com>

Virginia Haas <vhaas_nijah@msn.com>

Activity Chairs

Becky Andrade <becky.andrade@gmail.com>

Becky Nielsen <beckyn@mountaineers.org>

Bob Keranen <bobkeranen@gmail.com>

Carolyn Burreson <cbburreson@gmail.com>

Dee Ann Kline <deeannk3@gmail.com>

Dixie Havlak <havlakrd@comcast.net>

Donald Miller <scubadonnie@comcast.net>

Donna Kreuger <djkreuger@comcast.net>

Doug Souliere <doug@gcprint.com>

Douglas Hansen <douglasehansen@gmail.com>

Greg Lovelady <gregl12@comcast.net>

Jennifer Fortin <jlfortin0513@comcast.net>

Jennifer Goodwin <txgreener@gmail.com>

Jim French <jimfrenchwa@comcast.net>

John Dunlap <j.b.dunlap1@gmail.com>

Julie Dasso <julie@mountainjules.com>

Kathy Fox <kw1960@me.com>

Kerry Lowry <kerryndon@comcast.net>

Marko Pavela <mlpavela@hotmail.com>

Maxine Dunkelman <maxdunk@comcast.net>

Michael Riley <rileymj1e6@gmail.com>

Michelle Garcia <michgmountaineer@gmail.com>

Mike Kretzler <mkretzler@comcast.net>

Mike Mcintosh <free_2_climb@yahoo.com>

Monty Pratt <spartan4049@yahoo.com>

Paul Kallman <paul.kallmann@gmail.com>

Regina Robinson <reginaprobinson@yahoo.com>

Roland Lanoue <rolandolympuntaineers@gmail.com>

Sergey Frolov <sergeyfr1979@gmail.com>

Tom Eckhout <teckhout@msn.com>

Tristan Steed <twisty428@gmail.com>


Add a comment

Log in to add comments.