Newsletter 2016-12 (Dec)

Summary of upcoming courses and feedback about Branch Leadership Course. Report on Awards Banquet, recognizing Doris Hatton for the Larry Ingalls Distinguished Service Award, Paul Gehlsen for the Ken Nelson Climbing Award, Anita Harvey for the Nordic Ski Committee Service Award, and Bernadette Lamarca for Hike Leader of the Year.

PDF document icon Newsletter 2016-12 (Dec).pdf — PDF document, 1.22 MB