Outdoor Centers Service Award


Outdoor Centers Service Award

Service Awards are given to a volunteer at each branch or division every year to honor those who have gone "above and beyond" with their efforts and contributions to The Mountaineers organization.

The recipients of this award are determined by the Vice President of Outdoor Centers. If you have someone from the branch that you would like to nominate, please contact their leadership and let them know! 


  • 2017 - Chuck Welter
  • 2015 - Dale Kisker
  • 2014 - Thomas Jolley