Kitsap Branch Service Award


Kitsap Branch Service Award

Service Awards are given to a volunteer at each branch every year to honor those who have gone "above and beyond" with their efforts and contributions to The Mountaineers organization.

The recipients of this award are determined by the Kitsap Branch Council. If you have someone from the branch that you would like to nominate, please contact their leadership and let them know! 


  • 2020 - Jerry Logan & Bill Bandrowski
  • 2019 - Jeff Schrepple
  • 2018 - Steven Anderson
  • 2017 - Ralph Wessels
  • 2016 - Christine Grenier
  • 2015 - John Mackey
  • 2014 - Mike Raymond