Mountain Workshop - University YMCA - Seattle - 2019

Youth Program

Mountain Workshop - University YMCA

Join the University YMCA as they come and enjoy outdoor activities and outdoor education with us!

  • Rolling Enrollment: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - Tue, Jun 30, 2020
  • Committee: Seattle Youth Outreach Committee
  • FREE
  • Availability: 6 (6 capacity)
  • Cancellation & Refund Policy

The Cause of the YMCA: We know that lasting personal and social change comes about when we all work together. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.  Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income or background, has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

Program Requirements
Program Activity Date Availability Leader
University YMCA - Climbing (optional)
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Registration closes Feb 22
10 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
Registration closes Feb 29
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
Registration closes Mar 7
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Registration closes Mar 14
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
Registration closes Mar 21
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
Registration closes Mar 28
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Registration closes Apr 5
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
Registration closes Apr 19
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
Registration closes Apr 26
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, May 4, 2020
Registration closes May 3
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, May 11, 2020
Registration closes May 10
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, May 18, 2020
Registration closes May 17
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, May 25, 2020
Registration closes May 24
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Jun 1, 2020
Registration closes May 31
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Jun 8, 2020
Registration closes Jun 7
11 participants
Seattle Program Center
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Registration closes Jun 14
11 participants
Roster
Required Equipment

See individual activity listing for specific equipment.

Program Materials

There are no materials for this program.