Baker Lodge Calendar

The lodge stays, activities, events, work parties and courses offered at our lodge.
Baker Lodge Friday Night - 3/24/23

Baker Lodge Friday Night - 3/24/23

Come play in the snow! Steps from Mt Baker Ski Resort and world-class backcountry terrain for skiing, snowboarding and snowshoeing.

Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 3/25/23

Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 3/25/23

Come play in the snow! Steps from Mt Baker Ski Resort and world-class backcountry terrain for skiing, snowboarding and snowshoeing.

Sat, Mar 25, 2023
Baker Lodge Friday Night - 3/31/23

Baker Lodge Friday Night - 3/31/23

Mountain Queers Winter Weekend. Springtime in the mountains celebrating community and fun!

Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 4/1/23

Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 4/1/23

Mountain Queers Winter Weekend. Springtime in the mountains celebrating community and fun!

Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Baker Lodge Friday Night - 4/21/23

Baker Lodge Friday Night - 4/21/23

Everett Scramble Class - students and instructors only.

Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Baker Lodge Friday Night - 5/26/23

Baker Lodge Friday Night - 5/26/23

Spring touring at its finest! Welcome Sea to Ski participants. Also open to the public. Come play in the snow!

Fri, May 26, 2023
Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 5/27/23

Baker Lodge Saturday Night - 5/27/23

Spring touring at its finest! Welcome Sea to Ski participants. Also open to the public. Come play in the snow!

Sat, May 27, 2023
Baker Lodge Sunday Night - 5/28/23

Baker Lodge Sunday Night - 5/28/23

Spring touring at its finest! Welcome Sea to Ski participants. Also open to the public. Come play in the snow!

Sun, May 28, 2023
Trail Running Weekend - Mount Baker Lodge 2023

Trail Running Weekend

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 - Sun, Aug 13, 2023
No Prerequisites
8 participants
Foothills Branch