2017 Olympia Branch Election Results

Election results are in! Congratulations and warm welcome to our incoming officers to Olympia Branch Council: Greg Lovelady Dee Anne Kline, Marko Pavela, and Kim Pohlman.
Siana Wong Siana Wong
Olympia Branch Chair
September 10, 2017
2017 Olympia Branch Election Results

In August 2017, elections were held to fill four open positions in the Olympia Branch Council. The ballots have been tallied, and the results are:

Congratulations to our incoming officers! The 2017/18 term will begin October 1.  

A sincere thank you to all of our candidates and to all who voted. Much appreciation to our outgoing officers: Henry Romer (Director); Brian List (Past Chair); and Donna Kreuger (Community Relations-Social Chair). Olympia Mountaineers would not be as outstanding as it is without the continuity of dedicated and enthusiastic volunteers.

Add a comment

Log in to add comments.