Tacoma Branch Service Award


Tacoma Branch Service Award

Service Awards are given to a volunteer at each branch every year to honor those who have gone "above and beyond" with their efforts and contributions to The Mountaineers organization.

The recipients of this award are determined by the Tacoma Branch Council. If you have someone from the branch that you would like to nominate, please contact their leadership and let them know! 


2023 Shawn Raybell
2022  Megan Hartness
2021 Carlanna Livingstone
2020 Scott Schissel
2019 Lisa Hayek
2018 Troy Mason
2017 Beth Owen
2016 Julie Myer
2015 Sarah Holt
2014       Geoff Lawrence