Foothills Branch Service Award


Foothills Branch Service Award

Service Awards are given to a volunteer at each branch every year to honor those who have gone "above and beyond" with their efforts and contributions to The Mountaineers organization.

The recipients of this award are determined by the Foothills Branch Council. If you have someone from the branch that you would like to nominate, please contact their leadership and let them know! 


2019 Gabrielle Orsi & Travis Prescott
2018 Chris Soverel
2017 Russ Immel & Jerry White (Co-Recipients)
2016 Denise Crafton & Bonnie Eiber (Co-Recipients)
2015 Gerry Haugen & Monty Pratt (Co-Recipients)
2014       Chuck Maclaren
2010 Chris  Caviezel