Intermediate Climbing Course  - Bellingham

Climbing Course

Intermediate Climbing Course

Intermediate Climbing Course- Bellingham

Bellingham Intermediate Climbing Course

Course Requirements
Course Activity Date Availability Leader
Intermediate Water Ice (optional)
Lillooet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 -
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Registration closes Jan 23
11 participants
Intermediate Winter Mountaineering (optional)
Austin Pass (winter)
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 -
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Registration closes Feb 20
11 participants
Small Party Rock Rescue (optional)
Bellingham YMCA
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 -
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Registration closes Mar 19
11 participants
Intermediate Rock 1 (optional)
Leavenworth
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 -
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Registration closes Jun 18
11 participants
Intermediate Rock 2 (optional)
Leavenworth
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 -
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Registration closes Jul 23
11 participants
Intermediate Ice 1 & 2 (optional)
Heliotrope Ridge and Lower Coleman Glacier & Seracs
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 -
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Registration closes Aug 6
11 participants
Intermediate Crevasse Rescue (optional)
Heliotrope Ridge and Lower Coleman Glacier & Seracs
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 -
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Registration closes Sep 17
11 participants
Roster
Required Equipment

This is a course for cool cats.

Course Materials

There are no materials for this course.

Tags: