Conditioning Hiking Series - Seattle - Historical

Day Hiking Course

Conditioning Hiking Series

Conditioning Hiking Series - Seattle

Info
COVID-19: Learn about our most up-to-date guidance for participants and leaders on our COVID-19 Response page. All participants and leaders must agree to the COVID-19 Code of Conduct before participating in this Mountaineers course.

Conditioning Hiking Series - Seattle - Historical

Badges you will earn:

Course Requirements
Course Activity Date Availability Leader
CHS 2 Pacing Hike (optional)
Tiger Mountain Trail
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
6 participants
Squak Mountain: May Valley Access
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
6 participants
Dirty Harry's Balcony
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
7 participants
CHS 1 Pacing Hike (optional)
Wallace Falls
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
6 participants
Stan's Overlook
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
7 participants
Grand Ridge Park (Snoqualmie)
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Registration opens Mar 8
6 participants
CHS 2 Hike (optional)
Kamikaze (Teneriffe) Falls
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Margaret's Way to Debbie's View
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Grand Prospect
Sun, Apr 4, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
May Valley Loop
Sun, Apr 4, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
5 participants
Lime Kiln Trail
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
4 participants
Lily & Lizard Lakes
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Olallie Lake
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
5 participants
Lower Lena Lake
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Margaret's Way to Debbie's View
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
4 participants
Ancient Lake
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Poo Poo Point
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Oyster Dome-Samish Overlook Loop
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Granite Lakes via Granite Creek
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
5 participants
Yakima Skyline Ridge
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Wallace Falls & Lake
Sat, May 1, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Fragrance & Lost Lakes Loop
Sun, May 2, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Mount Si Main Trail
Sat, May 8, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Goat Lake (Monte Cristo)
Sat, May 8, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Yakima Skyline Ridge
Sat, May 15, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Green Mountain: Wildcat Trail
Sun, May 16, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Ingalls Creek
Fri, May 21, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Talus Loop via Teneriffe Trailhead
Sat, May 22, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Snow & Gem Lakes (Snoqualmie)
Sun, May 23, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
North Fork Skokomish River to Big Log Camp
Sun, May 30, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Melakwa Lake
Mon, May 31, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Rainbow & Island Lakes
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Trap Lake
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Tunnel Creek to Surprise Creek
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Cathedral Rock & Peggy's Pond
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Duckabush River
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Gothic Basin
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Klahane Ridge
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Tubal Cain Mine
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Grand Valley
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Glacier Basin (Monte Cristo)
Sun, Jul 4, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Indian Henry's Hunting Ground
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Cathedral Rock-Deception Pass Loop
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Coldwater Peak
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Indian Bar-Cowlitz Divide
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Indian Henry's Hunting Ground
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Walupt Lake-Pacific Crest Trail-Nannie Ridge Loop
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Summerland & Panhandle Gap
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Third Burroughs Mountain
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Ridge & Gravel Lakes
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Marmot & Jade Lakes
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Crystal Mountain Backcountry
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Surprise Mountain
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Rainy Pass to Snowy Lakes
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Cascade Pass & Sahale Arm
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Sourdough Mountain
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Spider Meadows
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Royal Basin
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Enchantments Traverse
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
7 participants
Sunrise to Mystic Lake
Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
6 participants
Seven Lakes Basin & High Divide
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
7 participants
CHS 1 Hike (optional)
Fragrance Lake
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Dungeness Spit
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Ebeys Landing
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Tiger Mountain Trail
Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Squak Mountain/Bullitt Fireplace
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Cranberry Lake
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24; Instructor registration open now
6 participants
0 instructors
Little Mashel Falls
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Talus Loop via Teneriffe Trailhead
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Stan's Overlook
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Paradise Valley Conservation Area
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Heather Lake (Mountain Loop)
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Bowman Bay
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Dash Point State Park
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
7 participants
Fragrance Lake Loop
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Lime Kiln Trail
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Margaret's Way
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Little Si & Boulder Garden Loop
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Dirty Harry's Balcony
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Registration opens Mar 24
6 participants
Monte Cristo
Sat, May 1, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Snoquera Palisades
Sat, May 1, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Lime Kiln Trail
Sun, May 2, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Kamikaze (Teneriffe) Falls
Mon, May 3, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Margaret's Way to Debbie's View
Sat, May 8, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Coyote Wall
Sat, May 8, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Cape Horn
Sun, May 9, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Iron Bear
Thu, May 13, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Icicle Ridge
Sat, May 15, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Ingalls Creek
Sun, May 16, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Wallace Falls
Sun, May 16, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Mount Margaret
Mon, May 17, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Lizard & Lily Lakes Loop
Sat, May 22, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Talapus & Olallie Lakes
Sat, May 22, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
7 participants
Freund Canyon Loop
Sun, May 23, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Baker River & East Baker Lake
Sun, May 23, 2021
Registration opens Apr 21
6 participants
Wallace Falls Loop
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Goat Lake (Monte Cristo)
Sat, Jun 5, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Poo Poo Point via Chirico Trail
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Crystal Lakes (Mount Rainier)
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Mason Lake
Mon, Jun 7, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Easton Ridge
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Granite Lakes
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Goat Lake (Monte Cristo)
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
DeRoux Creek-Gallagher Head Lake
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Mount Washington (Snoqualmie)
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
Registration opens May 26
6 participants
Deer Ridge
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Mount Sawyer & Tonga Ridge
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Registration opens May 26
7 participants
Lost Lake
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Deception Creek
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Peggy's Pond
Fri, Jul 9, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Rattlesnake Mountain Grand Traverse
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Granite Mountain
Fri, Jul 16, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Lake Valhalla & Mount McCausland
Thu, Jul 22, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Summerland & Panhandle Gap
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Eastside Trail (Mount Rainier)
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Naches Peak Loop
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
6 participants
Hidden Lake Lookout
Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Josephine Lake
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
Registration opens Jun 23
7 participants
Mailbox Peak
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Scott Paul-Park Butte Loop
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Navaho Pass
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Shoe Lake
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Summerland & Panhandle Gap
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Cascade Pass & Sahale Arm
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Coldwater Peak
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Excelsior Peak
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Little Giant Pass
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
5 participants
Cascade Pass & Sahale Arm
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Sunrise Loop
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
6 participants
Maple Pass Loop
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
7 participants
Surprise Lake & Mountain
Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
7 participants
Ptarmigan Ridge
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
6 participants
North Fork Skokomish River & Flapjack Lakes
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
7 participants
Indian Bar-Cowlitz Divide
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Registration opens Aug 25
6 participants
CHS - Just for Fun (optional)
Maple Pass Loop
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Registration opens Jul 21
7 participants
Roster
Course Materials

You must register for this course to see course materials.