Seattle Open Climb Nights - 2014-15

Climbing Course

Open Climb Nights

A Friday evening of climbing on our inside climbing walls.

Info
COVID-19: Learn about our most up-to-date guidance for participants and leaders on our COVID-19 Response page. All participants and leaders must agree to the COVID-19 Code of Conduct before participating in this Mountaineers course.

** No Registration Required **
Open to the Public 

*************************************************************************

A Friday evening of climbing on our inside climbing walls.  

Come alone or come with others. Families are welcome. Guests are welcome.

Belayers must either have a belay badge, Mountaineer climbing course badge, a gym badge, or must demonstrate proficiency to the satisfaction of the Open Climb Night Host.

Bring your harness and belay device, or we have some available to use.

Check the dates below to see when Open Climb Nights will be offered. Some dates may not yet be listed.  March 6 will be our last Open Climb Night for this season.

Course Requirements
Course Activity Date Availability Leader
Open Climb Night (optional)
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Mar 6, 2015
Registration closed Mar 4
28 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Registration closed Oct 8
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Registration closed Oct 16
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
Registration closed Oct 30
19 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Nov 6, 2015
Registration closed Nov 4
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
Registration closed Nov 13
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Registration closed Nov 20
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
Registration closed Dec 4
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Dec 11, 2015
Registration closed Dec 11
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Dec 18, 2015
Registration closed Dec 18
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Jan 8, 2016
Registration closed Jan 8
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
Registration closed Jan 15
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Jan 22, 2016
Registration closed Jan 20
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Feb 5, 2016
Registration closed Feb 5
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
Registration closed Feb 10
20 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
Registration closed Feb 19
19 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Registration closed Feb 24
19 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Mar 4, 2016
Registration closed Mar 4
19 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
Registration closed Mar 11
19 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Registration closed Mar 18
18 participants
Seattle Program Center
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Registration closed Mar 25
16 participants
Roster
Required Equipment

Harness, belay device.  Loaners are available.

Course Materials

There are no materials for this course.