Intermediate Climbing Equivalency - Olympia - Historical

Climbing Course

Intermediate Climbing Course

Intermediate Climbing Equivalency - Olympia

Info
COVID-19: Learn about our most up-to-date guidance for participants and leaders on our COVID-19 Response page. All participants and leaders must agree to the COVID-19 Code of Conduct before participating in this Mountaineers course.
Course Requirements
Course Activity Date Availability Leader
Intermediate Climbing Course Qualifier
Cirque Climbing Gym
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Registration closes Feb 4
17 participants
0 instructors
Winter Mountaineering
Red Mountain (Commonwealth Basin)
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 -
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Registration closes Feb 25
5 participants
1 instructor
Intermediate Rock Field Trip 1
Leavenworth
Sat, May 22, 2021 -
Sun, May 23, 2021
Registration closes May 20
1 participant on waitlist
0 instructors
Intermediate Rock Field Trip 2
Leavenworth
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 -
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Registration closes May 20
1 participant
1 instructor
Olympia Intermediate Hard Snow
Panorama Point
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Registration closes Jul 9
3 participants
2 instructors
Olympia Intermediate Ice 1 Field Trip
Mount Baker Lower Coleman Seracs and Glacier
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 -
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Registration closes Sep 9
1 participant on waitlist
0 instructors
Olympia Intermediate Ice Field Trip 2
Mount Baker Lower Coleman Seracs and Glacier
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 -
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Registration closes Sep 8
1 participant on waitlist
1 instructor
Roster
Course Materials

There are no materials for this course.