Basic Climbing - Everett - Historical

Climbing Course

Basic Climbing Course

Basic Climbing - Everett

Info
COVID-19: Learn about our most up-to-date guidance for participants and leaders on our COVID-19 Response page. All participants and leaders must agree to the COVID-19 Code of Conduct before participating in this Mountaineers course.

Students who may have taken course prior to new database may have lost badge during process. Participation can be verified with Program Center records.

Badges you will earn:

Course Requirements
Course Activity Date Availability Leader
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 1
Online Classroom
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Registration closes Jan 25
1 participant on waitlist
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 2
Online Classroom
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Registration closes Feb 1
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Fundamentals Practice
Seattle Program Center
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Registration closes Feb 4
0 participants
2 instructors
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 3
Online Classroom
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Registration closes Feb 15
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing Course - Fundamentals Field Trip
Seattle Program Center
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Registration closes Feb 4
0 participants
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 4
Online Classroom
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
Registration closes Mar 8
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Rock 1 Field Trip
Seattle Program Center
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
Registration closes Mar 11
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Midterm Exam
Seattle Program Center
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Registration closes Mar 29
1 participant on waitlist
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 5
Online Classroom
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Registration closes Apr 19
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Rock 2 Field Trip
Leavenworth
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 -
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Registration closes Apr 22
1 participant on waitlist
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 6
Online Classroom
Wed, May 12, 2021
Registration closes May 10
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Snow 1 Field Trip
Stevens Pass Ski Area
Sat, May 15, 2021 -
Sun, May 16, 2021
Registration closes May 13
1 participant on waitlist
Everett Basic Climbing - Lecture 7
Online Classroom
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
Registration closes May 31
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Snow 2 Field Trip
Mount Baker Recreation Area
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 -
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Registration closes Jun 3
1 participant on waitlist
Basic Climbing - Final Exam
Seattle Program Center
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
Registration closes Jun 7
1 participant on waitlist
Roster
Course Materials

You must register for this course to see course materials.